5 July Members Meeting

July 05, 2016 at 6:00pm - 10pm
Liberal Democrat HQ
8-10 Great George St
London SW1P 3AE
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Elaine Bagshaw · · 07910230652
Daniel Arthur Stephen O'Shea Jack Gilbert George Rice Mike Baker Richard Allen Elaine Bagshaw Ed Long Paul Brocklehurst Gareth Lewis Shelton Will Holmes Jamie Bell Richard Flowers Matthew Williams Will Dyer Antoine Mdlm Elena Falzon Adam Eagle Mark Thirkell Ollie James

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: www.libdems.org.uk/privacy You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.