The 2020 Executive of the Tower Hamlets Liberal Democrats are responsible for steering the local party.

It includes:

  • Chair: Shelly English
  • Vice Chair - Muhammad Abul Asad
  • Secretary - Gareth Lewis Shelton
  • Treasurer - Stephen Clarke
  • Membership Development Officer - Michael Robinson
  • Data Officer - Warwick Danks
  • Ordinary Members - Graham Reilly, Dominic Buxton
  • Young Liberals Representative - Guy Benson
  • Councillor Rabina Khan
  • City & East Candidate Richard Flowers
  • PPCs - Josh Babarinde for Bethnal Green & Bow, Andrew Cregan for Poplar & Limehouse

You can contact the local party at

The 2021 Exec was elected on 28 October 2020, and details about the incoming team can be found here

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.