Your Local Liberal Democrat team


Andrew Cregan - Island Gardens, see council website for surgery times and contact details

Executive committee

Honorary President: Mark Pack

Chair:  Ed Long

Treasurer: Will Dyer

Secretary: Emma Hunter

Membership Development Officer : Tilly Munro

Data Officer: Stephen Clarke

Ordinary Members: Richard Flowers, Richard Macmillan, Stephen O'Shea

Ex Officio: Elaine Bagshaw and Will Dyer (Parliamentary Candidates)

Email us at:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.